Unterabschnitt 1:

breinhoelder_peter

Kommandant:

HBI Peter BREINHÖLDER

     EMail (System): peter.breinhoelder@feuerwehr.gv.at
     EMail Feuerwehr: peter.breinhoelder@feuerwehr.gv.at
     EMail privat: breini__4@aon.at
     EMail: breini1975@gmail.com
     Mobil privat: +43 (664) 3556899
     Telefon dienstlich: +43 (050201) 39 - 43101
     Telefon dienstlich: +43 (50201) 39 - 43190

  Feuerwehren des Unterabschnittes 1:

        •      FF Altmanns
        •      FF Eberweis
        •      FF Heidenreichstein
        •      FF Thaures

 Unterabschnitt 3: 

wappen k

Kommandant:

HBI Andreas Maurer

     EMail (System): andreas.maurer@feuerwehr.gv.at
     EMail dienstlich: seyfrieds@feuerwehr.gv.at
     Url Homepage Feuerwehr: http://www.ffseyfrieds.at

  Feuerwehren des Unterabschnittes 3:

        •      FF Gutenbrunn - Wolfsegg
        •      FF Haslau
        •      FF Seyfrieds

Unterabschnitt 4: 

wappen k

Kommandant:

HBI Gerhard Houschko

     EMail (System): gerhard.houschko@feuerwehr.gv.at
     EMail dienstlich: Gerhard.Houschko@feuerwehr.gv.at
     EMail privat: gerhard.houschko@gmx.at
     Mobil privat: +43 (664) 6381236

  Feuerwehren des Unterabschnittes 4:

        •      FF Eggern
        •      FF Eisgarn
        •      FF Gr. Radischen
        •      FF Wielings

 Unterabschnitt 5: 

sohr daniel

Kommandant:

HBI Daniel SOHR

     EMail (System): daniel.sohr@feuerwehr.gv.at
     EMail: daniel.sohr@feuerwehr.gv.at
     Mobil privat: +43 (664) 5302737
     Telefon privat: +43 (2863) 8424

  Feuerwehren des Unterabschnittes 5:

        •      FF Gemeinde Reingers
        •      FF Illmanns
        •      FF Leopoldsdorf

 Unterabschnitt 6: 

wappen k

Kommandant:

HBI Harald Bauer

     EMail (System): harald.bauer1@feuerwehr.gv.at
     EMail: harald.bauer@wavenet.at
     Mobil: +43 (664) 88273623

  Feuerwehren des Unterabschnittes 6:

        •      FF Haugschlag
        •      FF Hörmanns
        •      FF Schandachen

Unterabschnitt 7: 

wappen k

Kommandant:

HBI Markus Poeschl

     EMail (System): markus.poeschl@feuerwehr.gv.at
     EMail dienstlich: edv@gwhhauer.at
     Mobil: +43 (664) 5159305
     Telefon dienstlich: +43 (2865) 342

  Feuerwehren des Unterabschnittes 8:

        •      FF Litschau
        •      FF Loimanns
        •      FF Reitzenschlag
        •      FF Schlag

Unterabschnitt 8: 

friedrich martin

Kommandant:

HBI Martin Friedrich

     EMail (System): martin.friedrich@feuerwehr.gv.at
     EMail: martin.friedrich.1@gmx.at
     Mobil privat: +43 (664) 1136615

  Feuerwehren des Unterabschnittes  8:

        •      FF Gopprechts
        •      FF Reichenbach
        •      FF Schönau