Unterabschnitt 1:

wappen k

Kommandant:

HBI Thomas Macho

     EMail (System): thomas.macho@feuerwehr.gv.at
     EMail dienstlich: ff-brand@gmx.at
     EMail: michi_jonsi@gmx.net
     Mobil: +43 (664) 2213506

   Feuerwehren des Unterabschnittes 1:

        •      FF Brand
        •      FF Steinbach

 

Unterabschnitt 2:

wappen k

Kommandant:

HBI Andreas Reutterer

     EMail (System): andreas.reutterer@feuerwehr.gv.at

  Feuerwehren des Unterabschnittes 2:

        •      FF Amaliendorf
        •      FF Schrems - Langegg
        •      FF Schrems - Gebharts

 

Unterabschnitt 3:

hinker markus

Kommandant:

HBI Markus HINKER

     EMail (System): markus.hinker@feuerwehr.gv.at
     EMail: maex71@gmx.at
     Mobil: +43 (680) 3194171
     Telefon dienstlich: +43 (664) 4328697

Feuerwehren des Unterabschnittes 3:

        •      FF Schrems
        •      FF Schrems - Kottinghörmanns
        •      FF Schrems - Niederschrems

Unterabschnitt 4:

wappen k

Kommandant:

HBI Gerald Zeller

     EMail (System): n05315072@feuerwehr.gv.at
     EMail privat: gerald-zeller@aon.at
     Mobil dienstlich: +43 (664) 4079084
     Mobil privat: +43 (664) 3068604

  Feuerwehren des Unterabschnittes 4:

        •      FF Schrems - Kleedorf
        •      FF Schrems - Langschwarza
        •      FF Schrems - Pürbach

Unterabschnitt 5:

nagelmaier_gerhard

Kommandant:

HBI Gerhard Nagelmaier

     EMail (System): gerhard.nagelmaier@feuerwehr.gv.at
     EMail Feuerwehr: Weissenalbern@feuerwehr.gv.at
     EMail privat: gerhard.nagelmaier@aon.at
     Mobil dienstlich: +43 (676) 89951210
     Mobil privat: +43 (664) 5248967
     Telefon dienstlich: +43 (2853) 702 - 1210

  Feuerwehren des Unterabschnittes 5:

        •      FF Kirchberg am Walde
        •      FF Ullrichs
        •      FF Weissenalbern

Unterabschnitt 6:

maier martin

Kommandant:

HBI Martin Maier

     EMail (System): martin.maier@feuerwehr.gv.at
     EMail Feuerwehr: martin.maier@feuerwehr.gv.at
     EMail privat: webmaster@ff-hollenstein.at
     Mobil: +43 (660) 6066860

  Feuerwehren des Unterabschnittes 6:

        •    FF Hirschbach
        •    FF Hollenstein
        •    FF Süßenbach

 

.